• Kyle V. Hiller

Summer Ice Cream Dream Vol. VII: That Time I Met Molly Ringwald

Watch or Listen to Summer Ice Cream Dream Vol. VII

Once upon a time, many moons ago, I met Molly Ringwald. We had a great talk about life, art, and love. We didn't even mention filmmaking, though, but talked deeply about self-expression and the hangups and reservations we had to conquer when it came to self-love. Love, that was the thing we gushed about the most. And while she looked pretty in pink, we came to a mutual conclusion: love is awful.

Track Listing:

  1. Tennyson x Mr. Carmack - Tuesday

  2. Etta Bond and Raf Riley - Loophole

  3. A Tribe Called Quest - Find a Way

  4. Flamingosis - Gas Pedal

  5. Sunni Colon - Technicolor

  6. Triathalon - Hard to Move

  7. bsd.u - late night

  8. Atmosphere - Mrs. Interpret

  9. TOKiMONSTA - Get Me Some (feat. Drew Love and Dumbfoundead)

  10. Mndsgn - Camelblues

  11. Tennis - Need Your Love

  12. septmbr yngstr - walk away (feat. ECHLN)

  13. DRAM - Outta Sight

  14. Childish Gambino - 19.10

  15. Otis Redding - Try A Little Tenderness

  16. Khruangbin - Friday Morning

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
The Recital, Kyle V. Hiller